Dating for Grown UpsDating for Grown Ups
   >>>JOIN US FOR FREE - JUST CLICK HERE!LoginHelp

STEP 1

View
Profiles


STEP 2

Read About
Our Successes


STEP 3

JOIN
FOR FREE
Main Compatibility Photos Friends Matching Psychometrics Quizzes
Nova3  

EDUCATION, 56
Looking for a man, Nova3 is interested in
  • Friends
  • Romance

  • Last logged on: This Week



    More Photos


    "My Perfect Weekend "

    Hello, nice to meet you! In a few words I'd describe myself as confident, fun, considerate, loyal, genuine and well mannered. So, what can you expect from me? A good sense of fun with a young outlook on life who enjoys travelling and music who is equally at home in the city or countryside (shoes and wellies for all occasions). I'm fairly sporty, walking, yoga, cycling. I eat super healthily and enjoy cooking, nice wines and the occasional cheeky gin & tonic (did I say occasional!). When travelling I prefer off the beaten track with a tendency of avoiding big crowds, but of course, there are always exceptions. My biggest passion is music, mainly Jazz Funk (not trad Jazz) and prefer smaller venues for live music, other interests include collecting vinyl records, cooking, cinema (Tarantino, Jordan Peele, Hitchcock), theatre, current affairs, scenic walks, country pubs, being with friends, reading, eating out and Art exhibitions. I'd like to meet someone who shares some of my interests, not all, as someone once said, 'if you want longevity in a relationship, try to have as little in common as possible' (actually this came from Schitts Creek!) who is comfortable with themselves, independent but willing to make compromises for the right person, outgoing and with a positive outlook on life in fairly good shape and is health aware. Someone to laugh with and enjoy stimulating conversations. But at the end of the day, it's all down to 'Chemistry' and that is something that an Algorithm is unable to predict (at the moment!), so best to meet over a coffee date. ..

    Location 'WEST LONDON' - , London, London (Greater) (UK)

    Marital StatusSingleOrientationStraight
    Has ChildrenYesHeritage
    Wants ChildrenNoEducationA Levels
    .
    Hair ColourNone SelectedEye ColourNone Selected
    Height5' 8'' (1.73m)Body TypeSlim
    ReligionNot Interested in ReligionPoliticsCentre
    SmokesNoDrinksSocial drinker
    Dietary PreferencesKeeping it HealthyLike AnimalsNone Selected
    Star SignAries

    Favourite Films:
    Definitely a Matrix fan 


    Favourite Dishes:
    Seafood restaurant with a view 


    Ideal Holiday:
    Fast paced with time for relaxation at the end of the trip 


    Provenance:
    Nova3 directly joined Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people


    Communicate with Nova3 - Click Here More Options
    QuickSend QuickSend
    Send Wink/Icebreaker Wink

    Icebreaker
    Send Message/Ecard Message

    Ecard
    Block User Block or Report
    If you find anything that offends you on our site then please Contact Us

     

    This website or service is provided “as is” and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adhere to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.
    ,